‘Dog Lovers, You are Going to Fall in Love with this Book’

Posted on August 9, 2012

0


Story Circle Book Reviews, which focuses on titles by women, just uploaded its review of “Little Boy Blue.” We are thrilled it is yet another strong, positive review for the book.

Here is our favorite part:

“Dog lovers, you are going to fall in love with this book. Well-written, engaging and shocking, Little Boy has information you’ll want to share with everyone you know. Too few people know the truth about America’s tax-funded animal shelters. This book will truly open people’s eyes. I hope that many will read it and that something powerful can be done to end this sad epidemic. While I supported adoption before, Little Boy Blue convinced me to never again consider buying a dog from a pet store or breeder. It also made me want to hug my own puppy.”

